Home / Information / Term dates

Information

Term dates

2021/2022

Please note that these may be subject to change.

(last day of term 2020/2021 – Wednesday 21st July)

 

 

Autumn Term
Term begins:

Tuesday 7th September 2021

Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term ends: Thursday 16th December 2021
Spring Term
Term begins: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term ends: Friday 8th April 2022
Summer Term
Term begins: Monday 25th April 2022
Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term ends: Friday 22nd July 2022